Au Pair in Bury

Babysitter in Bury

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 16 May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience

About Me

Hello I am Jodie and am here to help with any babysitting you may need. I am from Manchester, but currently looking for an au pair position nearby.

My Experience

I am the 2nd eldest of 4 children, so i have grown up with looking after my two younger siblings. My brother, aged 13, has special needs, so i also have special needs care. He has epilepsy, septo opitic dysplasia and optic nerve hypoplasia. He can we challenging at times but i have helped care for him for 13 years. The best way for me to explain this is the middle line of his brain is underdeveloped, he is a 13 year old boy, he looks like a 13 year old boy. But he has the actions and the mindset of someone who is around 2 or 3 years of age.
I also regularly take care of a 2 year old girl, who I have looked after since she has been 7 months old. I care for her weekly, and we have grown a great bond.
My older sister has a 6 month old baby, and I have regularly taken care of him since he was born.

My Qualifications

I ave a mixture of B's and A's in my GCSE's, and i left college in june of 2017.

My Availability

Please click below for detailed availability!!! Thankyou

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £0.01 per hour (gross)

I currently charge £6 hour, with a flat rate of £30 for overnight (8pm-8am). I also charge a £2 extra fee per hour if there is more than 2 children. This can also be discussed further.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.