Susanne

Household Help in Great Dunmow

Babysitter in Great Dunmow

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Flatpack Assembly
Chauffeur
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I’m open to all kinds of help with children and house minding.

My Experience

I had 3 of my own children. I had a English language school with children from 5-16. I have an enhanced DBS.

My Qualifications

I have teaching qualifications in English as a foreign language. First aid and SEN awareness training.

My Availability

I’m looking for semi full- time work- I can do flexible hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.