Avatar for Briony
Briony

Nanny in South Oxfordshire

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 15 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi, I’m Briony. I’m 27 years old & live in Chinnor with my partner & 2 beautiful children. Summer is 8 years & Archie is 1 year. I enjoy taking them on days out to the park, local farms & soft play, walking our 2 dogs around the local lakes & fields & getting creative at home with paints & crafts. I am a non-smoker. Hold a full clean uk driving licence & have my own car.
My partner, Jason, owns 3 local businesses so that keeps him very busy. I’d ideally like Monday - Friday 7/8am - 6pm but I am very flexible & open to earlier / later start & finish times if required.
Due to my own children & pets, I will not be able to offer over night care but will help out on the odd occasion if needed.

Please do not hesitate to message me on here or my email with any questions, I’ll be more than happy to get back to you as soon as I can.
Have a great day.

Briony x

My Experience

I have plenty of experience from having my own 2 children, 3 nephews & also from nannying. Before going on maternity leave August (2017), I nannied a lovely little 2 year old girl, 4 days a week 8.30-6pm. I looked after her for 2 years. As she’s now started school & her parents have different working hours, I am wanting to return to nannying as I am currently working in hospitality.
I have worked in 2 local care homes previously so know basic first aid & have a full CRB which I can provide a copy of.

My Qualifications

I don’t have childcare qualifications as such but from having my own two children, i do have common sense, know basic first aid, have a very loving / caring nature & have plenty of experience from new born to the age of 10 years which I personally think is more important as a parent myself.

My Availability

flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.