Household Help in Glossop

Babysitter in Glossop

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am 28 years of age who is currently studying business.
I have many experience working with children and also cleaning.
I am reliable, honest, caring and hard working.

My Experience

I currently babysit 4 children aged, 1, 5, 7 and 10 two days a week. I mind the children overnight from 5pm until 2.30 the next. This includes me taking them to school, making breakfast, making tea and cleaning.

My Qualifications

I do not have any child care qualificatiomns but i do have a lot of experience.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no yes no
Morning no yes yes no no yes no
Afternoon no yes yes no no yes no
After School no yes yes no no yes no
Evening no yes yes no no yes no
Overnight no yes yes no no yes no
Last Updated: 16/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.