
Babysitter in Wantage

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have work in childcare for over 3 years now in these 3 years I have worked with 0-1 1-2 and I have babysit for other families where the children are over 5 years old. I love working with children seeing them grow

My Experience

passed my leave 3 in childcare.
I'm First Aid Trained.

I have babysit of 5 other family's and I can do over night stay on the weekend

My Qualifications

pass my leave 3 in childcare
I'm first ard training
Got a clear BDS

My Availability

Mostly I'm free after 7 on weekday And free at weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 08/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.