Louisa

Nanny in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Babysitter in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi! My name is Louisa. I am 22 years old and I have just completed My Sports Coaching Degree at the University of East London. I enjoy Football, Cooking, Baking and spending time with my family. I have 3 sisters and a newphew who is 12 year old.

My Experience

My experience ranges from 15months, toddlers to teens. My most recent job i was part-time/full-time nanny for 2 childern aged 3 years and 6 years.

My Qualifications

I am CRB checked and first aid trained. I also have a FA Level 1 Football coach.

My Availability

Im available Asap - Full time or part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10-£15 per hr

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 06/06/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.