Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a student studying primary education with early years. I have my final placement in January which will mark the completion of my degree. I am lifeguard trained which came with a first aid course. I am passionate about caring for children.

My Experience

I have completed three years of a primary education with early years degree, with one placement left. I have been in many different classrooms as part of this training including nursery settings, allowing me to feel comfortable looking after a wide range of needs, including SEN. I have babysitting experience.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs and 3 A Levels. I have almost completed a primary education with early years degree.

My Availability

I am available from 4:15 weekdays and all day at weekends. I can also do all day weekdays in the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are hourly.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.