Childminder in Peterborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 10 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Childminding Agency Registered
Tax-Free Childcare
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

My name's Claire and I live with my husband Luke, and our three children aged 16, 6 and 3. We also have a 20 year old currently at university. We have three cats, a giant indoor rabbit and a dwarf hamster who are all very friendly and adore kiddies.

My Experience

I have 4 children of my own, I was a registered childminder 16 years ago, but left due to living abroad. I always have children around me as I help family and friends out, I've done a teaching assistant course and have worked in a primary school.

My Qualifications

Childminder course
First aid trained
paediatric first aid trained
Teaching assistant

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.