
Nanny in Whitstable

Babysitter in Whitstable

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a bubbly, fun and experienced babysitter/ childcarer. I love to look after children, and watch them grow with the help of what both the parents and myself have done to help them. I always have a smile on my face, and love to play games both inside and outside in the garden( especially including making a den ) I am a good cook and baker and over the years have cooked many different meals and cakes :) my cakes are very good I have been told. I am a confident driver who has been driving for nearly a full year now.Overall I am just a loving person who loves to have fun , is talkative good at communicating and laughing with but also can be strict and assertive when needed.

My Experience

I have babysat now for 3 years with a range of different familes and ages. As well as this I have also taught alongside my primary school teacher teaching the infants music, through lots of games and senses which I really enjoyed. Also when younger I often helped my mum at her breastfeeding babygroup by entertaining the young children, as well as babies while the mums all talked. I am also a singing teacher on a Thursday evening to a range of students , I have a dbs check for this but I always make sure my students have a fun time in class but my main priority is their safety at all times .

My Qualifications

A levels in Music and Drama, GCSES in textiles, music and drama as well as the basic English, maths and science. I have a first aid certificate.

My Availability

Whenever.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.