Babysitter in High peak

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m extremely good with children, having a fair amount of experience. I can cook and clean. I have a car and a full license so I am able to drive.

My Experience

I worked in a primary school for 2 weeks and also have an ongoing placement at one, helping in lessons and tutoring. I did 3 weeks at a local nursery looking after up to 6 infants with help from one staff member. I have been a regular babysitter for some young girls for 5 years.

My Qualifications

I achieved high grades at gcse, 2As, 4Bs and 3Cs. I have first aid certification. I also completed a healthcare course at Warwick University. I’m targeted at CCC for my A-Levels.

My Availability

I am still in full time education, on a two week rota so my hours are fairly flexible. I also have a part time job where I work two or three nights a week but they can be changed if necessary. I’m available Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday after school; Saturday mornings and the whole of Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School yes no yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 20/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.