Precious

Virtual Nanny Job in London Borough Of Waltham Forest

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

About Me

I am a mother of two beautiful children. My son is 13years old my daughter is 5years old they both are homed schooled. They are my life & soul. I am really looking to return to doing some work regarding my career. most of my work will be outdoors & sometimes indoors.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Mothers Help
Household Help
Virtual Nanny

I am looking for someone who can be supportive, caring and calm as I am. My son just turned 13 years old so he is studying hard for his exam. He has a creative mind. loves nature so outdoors activities is a joy to him. He loves cooking he wants to be a top chef one day. At the moment Science is one of his favourite subject as he gets to experiment. A trustworthy person, patient & sincere.

My daughter is 5 years old very warm and creative inquisitive individual. my daughter loves making things, painting she also loves colours. Reacting is a must my daughter loves books, drawing is her favourite, she also loves nature, so outside activities would be therapeutic, For both of them I need assistance with Tutoring, homeschool help, & a nanny occasionally supporting with activities a few days a week as I am a returning to work mother. These are a few details of what we required as a family.

Thank you

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.