Nursery Nurse in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
CACHE Level 2
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am currently working in a nursery with 0 to 4 years. I love working with them. I am also completing my level 3 cache alongside working.

My Experience

I have been doing voluntary work in school and I loved that. Last year I did placement for my level 2 cache I extremely enjoyed it. I did not want to continue with college because I love children and I wanted to start working so I am currently doing a apprenticeship and I love my job.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 English. I have level 1 maths. I have level 2 childcare cache. I have level 2 I.T.

My Availability

I am only free on weekends because I work in a nursery from Monday to Friday. My shifts are not the same every week so I will only be free on the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £7.00 per hour

I currently earn £3.70 a hour but the pay is so low that is why I want to work on the weekend too.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.