
Nanny in West London

Babysitter in West London

Female Smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 14 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Fun loving and passionate early years professional with 5 years of childcare experience within nurseries, schools, private provisions and as a nanny taking sole charge of a baby aged 6 months and 2 year old girl.

My Experience

Throughout my educational background I have been able to gain: a Level 3 diploma in Early Years Education, then moving onto a Foundation Degree in Education and care to which I completed with a 2.1. And finally this year completing my BA Hons in Children’s Education and Care July 2019. I’m also Special Educational Needs trained, Austism trained, hold a level 3 in Safeguarding and DBS checked.

My working background consists of 5 years working within private nursery settings and primary school education mainly focusing on children under the age of 6 however I am fully qualified for children up to the age of 19. My recent experience of nannying is as a live in nanny for a lovely family which I moved from Newcastle Upon Tyne to be with. I unfortunately have returned home due to Covid-19 and a change in circumstances, however I’m looking to return to London and I’m looking for full time nanny position on a live out basis.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Early Years Education (B)
Foundation Degree in Education and Care (2.1)
BA (Hons) Education and Curriculum Studies (2.1)

My Availability

Currently in Newcastle Upon Tyne until August, so looking for a position to start around that time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed with the right family.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.