
Babysitter in Hook

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am available for various childcare services.
I have recently moved to the area and looking for employment .
I am a easy going friendly person who is quite adaptable .Willing to consider any position

My Experience

I have experience in a number of setting including school assistant. Nursary practitioner .After school clubs .Looking after my own 3 grown up children and my grandaughter

My Qualifications

I hold a Btec childcare practitioner certificate at level 3

My Availability

flexible daytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I am flexible we can discuss this

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.