
Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Babysitter in London Borough Of Brent

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

My name is Milagros Mangabang. Married I have one son 19 years old living with me and my husband. He’s working at Marriot Hotel as a waiter,im Pilipino but then a British Citizens already, i live in London for 13 years now

My Experience

My experience is , i work as housekeeper full time live out doing hoovering,cleaning,dusting,cleaning bathrooms,changing bedding,watching,ironing. I work as a partime Nanny preparing breakfast helping get dressed, i work also as elderly carer preparation for there needs help them to be ready change there bedding tidying

My Qualifications

primary graduate Manila Philippines, secondary graduate Manila Philippines Nutritionist undergraduate Manila Philippines

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

£500 to £550

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.