Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 06 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a university student studying at st Mary’s university twickenham, I have to younger nephews one of whom has ADHD so have experience with dealing with this

My Experience

I have worked as a babysitter for 3 years and worked closely with a child of 6 last year as his babysitter.

My Qualifications

I am currently working towards a BA (Hons) in tourism management

My Availability

My university days are Tuesday,Thursday, Friday but other than that I’m free most evenings and mornings during the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Would request that if there is bus travel needed these would also be paid for and any money spent on the child for snacks would be reimbursed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.