Nanny in Hinckley

Babysitter in Hinckley

Marital Status:
In Relationship
Join Date:
10 July 11
Last Login:
08 February 15
no reviews

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Live Out Nanny CRB/DBS Check
First Aid Training Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Chloe and I am 18 years old. I have recently gained a Level 3 NVQ in childcare and am looking for my first childcare job. I love working with children as it is a very satisfying job, as you are watching them grow and helping them with their learning. I'm a very friendly and confident individual and I will always work to the best of my abilities. I'm always punctual and very trustworthy, and can adapt to any situation or the environment that I am in.

My Experience

I have had experience with children of all ages from newborn to teenagers.
In 2009 I did work experience at Mount grace High School, here I worked in the cooking department and had to help the children with their cooking skills and encourage them to do well.

In 2010 I helped out at Happy Days Playgroup, this was for children between the ages of 1-3 years, here I helped the children with a variety of activities to thelp their learning and development. I learnt to build a positive relationships with children of this age group and to communicate with the children and the staff members.

In 2010/11 I helped out at Orchard End Day Nursery, the children here were between the ages of 0-5, here I learnt how to care for very young babies and their needs. I also learnt how to feed young children and their daily routines.

Finally I go to and after school club called iGirls, the girls are between the ages of 6-10 years, I started out as a volunteer but then got asked to become an official assistant leader. This allows me to responsibility within the setting and to also build positive relationships with the children.

I have recently won an award for my outstanding commitment and work in my Early Years course over the past two years and I have undertaken a first aid course last year so I am fully aware what to do in certain situations.
In my course my specialist units were based around young children between the ages of 0-3 so I have a very good understanding of how to care for children of young ages as well as older children.

My Qualifications

John Cleveland College 2007-2009
Maths - C
English - B
Science - C
Religious Education - C
Health and Chilcare - A A A* A* (Distinction)
Economics - D

John Cleveland college Sixth Form 2009-2011
Early Years - A* A* (Distinction) - National Certificate in Childrens Learning and Development. (Level 3 NVQ)
English - C
Psychology - D

My Availability

I am available to start in the second week of august onwards, I can work any hours that are suitable for you and for myself.
Also I can work in Hinckley, Burbage, Higham on The Hill, Stoke Golding, Barwell and Earl Shilton.

My Fees

If you have a fixed rate then I will stick with that but if you would want to discuss my fee's at the time I would not be fussed.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references