Nanny in Harrogate

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Mothers Help

About Me

I’m a 46 year old nanny/housekeeper /cook used to sole charge of children, live just outside masham married no children love the outdoors and walking , although not qualified have vast experience with children of all ages and animals looking for rural and varied job live out ,

My Experience

15 years as nanny housekeeper and cook in private household

My Qualifications

Not qualified just masses of experience in varied roles

My Availability

Days full time depending on wage outdoor person

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/10/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Varies

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.