Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am an experienced nanny, who has cared for children ages 9 months-7 years old ( this is detailed further in the ‘experience’ section below. My goal as a Nanny is to care for, protect, encourage and support the children that I am looking after. As well as to adapt to the specific needs of the family whom I am working for. As a person I would describe myself as loving, patient, diligent and responsible. Safety is of course my utmost concern and I am first aid trained which includes pediatric first aid. If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact me.

My Experience

As a nanny I have been fortunate enough to work for families with children of a range of different age groups. The first family I worked for had two children aged 2 years old and 5 years old at the time of start, the second family had a 9 month old baby and 4 year old. The third, an 18 month old and 7 year old. Each of these roles varied but with regards to the older children involved getting the older children ready for school, dropping them to school and picking them up, helping with homework, playing with the children, helping them tidy their rooms. With regards to the babies, my role aside from the basic care giving side involved playing with them, taking them to the park, library and play group.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSE'S, 4 A levels, a first aid certificate as well as safe guard training which I had to undertake as part of a peer mentoring scheme.

My Availability

I am currently available to work any hours that are needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 27/09/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 27/09/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.