image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Chichester

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 07 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I am currently an acting student at the University of Chichester. Im 21 years old and Im originally from Barnsley in Yorkshire. I love acting, singing and dancing and love to get the kids involved with this too. I own a full drivers license and a car with childminders insurance, I have been driving for over three years now. I am a bubbly, friendly individual who loves kids and I will work the hardest i can to ensure your children are safe in my care and have as much fun as they can with me. I enjoy cooking and baking as well as reading all of which i think are important things to get children involved with, these are the memories i have with my grandparents and i think they're the ones that stick with people for a long time. Id love to get to know a family on a personal level as well as care for their children. please feel free to contact me. MY UNIVERSITY HAS CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19. I’d like to offer my services at a discounted price to those who desperately need me on a Monday-Saturday basis, I’ll be available everyday and want to help out those who need urgent childcare, happy to take as many kids as you/your other colleagues have. I’m dbs checked and have a car. I want to do what I can to help during this pandemic

My Experience

I love kids and would love some more experience working with them. I have had lots of previous babysitting experience with all ages and have worked with many different ages at a summer camp in 2018

My Qualifications

I have 12 Gcses A*-C grades including maths, English and child development
I have 1 AS level and 3 A levels
I also have a D90 Diploma in performing arts at a D*D*
currently studying acting at Chichester university

My Availability

My timetable at university allows for most weekdays and weekend work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 25/10/2018)
  • Full CV (added 25/10/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 25/10/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.