Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am Amanda, I am 44, Married with 3 children. My children are 1, 5 and 7

My Experience

I have been a Nanny for 25 yrs. I am experienced with children from newborn to 11. I have experience looking after up to 4 children at once. I have also worked abroad. I am flexible, hard working reliable with excellent references.

I hold a DBS enhanced certificate and full paediatric First aid.

I am OFSTED registered and inspected .

Clean driving licence, fully insured for business use.

Full nanny insurance.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 Childcare and education.

NVQ Level 3 Child care and education

Paediatric first aid (renewed every 3 yrs)

My Availability

Looking for 2 or 3 day nanny job from January.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.09 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

To be Discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.