Avatar for Ashleigh
Ashleigh
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Mosstodloch

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 04 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 22 years old and looking for a part time job. I’m very outgoing with a caring nature and get on with anyone and everyone no matter the age. I would love to help out with your family needs if possible and I have no doubt your child and I would get on like a house on fire and have lots of fun and giggles.

My Experience

I have worked with children overseas in volunteer work in Morocco and I have experience with my mums friends children.

My Qualifications

I have qualifications in Maths, English, Art, Home Economics and Baking.

My Availability

I can do early mornings and after school times and most weekends if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/06/2022)
  • PVG Check (added 20/06/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 20/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.