Weng

Nanny in Arbroath

Babysitter in Arbroath

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello my name is Weng and I am a filipina, I love children and doing house work. I like everything is on place so that they are easy to find. I do some cooking and baking also.

My Experience

I have been working a babysitter and nanny for the past 3 years . I have been working in a hotel as a housekeeper.

My Qualifications

House cleaning, cooking and taking care of a child

My Availability

House cleaning and taking care of a child

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Can be arrange

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.