Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm a 20 year old Australian girl who's been living in the UK for about a year. I am friendly, honest, fun and reliable. I'm currently studying dance in Ashford and am offering part-time babysitting to local families.

My Experience

My experience working with children has mostly been as a dance teacher. I started teaching 3 years ago and have taught ages ranging from pre-school to adult. I am one of 5 siblings and have often minded my younger brothers. I also have experience as an assistant sunday school leader at my home church.

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS Check for children's workforce issued November 2017.

My Availability

I am available on weekends and weekday evenings after 7pm (depending on location).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I'm happy to negotiate exact fees on an individual basis.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.