Nanny in Richmond

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 05 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi I am 29 and currently living in Northumberland with my husband and 2 children. My husband is now working in North Yorkshire so we are relocating in the summer. I will be available from September. I own my own car, and have a clean full UK driving license, which I have held for 11 years. I am not currently Ofsted registered, but have been in the past.

My Experience

I have been a Nanny for 11 years. I have worked in a Pre-school caring for children aged 2-4 years old. I also have experience of working in schools and private day care nurseries caring for children from 6 months- 9 years old. I have Newborn experience and 2 children of my own.

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma Childcare and Education Level 3

First Aid (peadiatric)

Food Hygiene

My Availability

Available from September 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.