Babysitter in Sutton-in-Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a kind and caring person.
I'm working towards becoming a primary school teacher

My Experience

I'm used to looking after my cousins aged 5 and 7. I have volunteered at a nursery for 6 weeks and I have ran after school clubs for younger children

My Qualifications

Unfortunately I do not have any qualifications, but I am working toward a childcare qualification at the moment at a level 3.
I also know how to give a emergency first aid, as I was a child carer for my mum.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 31/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.