Babysitter in Waveney

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter

About Me

My name is Megan and I currently go to East Coast College and I am studying Air Cabin Crew. I thrive to travel as I get older. I like to do art, I like to travel, I love to go swimming and the gym, dog walks and more. I have a autistic sister who I live with who is 8 years old so I do have experience of looking after someone with a disability and be able to handle it. I have done modelling in London since I was 13 years old which meant I had to travel independently on the train there from Lowestoft on my own for a year, so I am very independent.

My Experience

I have not got a massive range of experience but I do babysit my own 8 year old sister.

My Qualifications

Travel and Tourism- Merit
Maths- 4
English- 4
CBV- C
Biology- C
Physics- C
Chemistry- D
Textiles- D

My Availability

The reasons on my time table below for the times I cannot do is because I will either be attending college or work at B&M.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.