Avatar for tamika


Babysitter in Coventry

Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 23 years old and I live in Coventry . I have a degree in special educational needs and I Love working and looking after children and love playing and interacting with them, I am also DBS checked.

My Experience

I have worked in nursery called my Little stars and have also worked in school called crackley hall school looking after reception kids. I have also babysitter my mum friends kids and brother and my aunties kid. I have been working for ACR nursery agency for 5 years

My Qualifications

I am qualified level 2 practitioner and I am level 2 qualified in business studies. Bachelor degree in special needs and education

My Availability

I am free weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 24/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.