Sophie

Babysitter in Hartlepool

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 21 years old and am currently studying Primary Education at Sunderland University. I am looking for a part time job to work along side university.

My Experience

I have completed a Children’s Play, Learning and Development course at Hartlepool’s Sixth Form Collehe which gives me a licence to practice. I have grew up around children and have had 4years of experience in nurseries and schools.

My Qualifications

I achieved a triple Distinction* in Children’s play, Learning and Development. I am currently working towards my degree in Primary Education.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.