
Household Help in Sandwell

Babysitter in Sandwell

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Trainer
Flatpack Assembly
House Sitting

About Me

mommy to a young baby and an 8yr old mixed breed doggy. offering all types of home help from cleaning and ironing to dog walking and training. i can also offer baby sitting help. DBS check available

My Experience

experiance of newborns and children with disabilities, cleaning and care experiance and have worked as a dog trainer

My Qualifications

qualifications in child care early years, care and dog training.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £5.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.