
Private Tutor in Halstead

Babysitter in Halstead

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Music Tutor
GCSE
Further/Higher/University

About Me

I am a music student studying my BA (Hons) at Colchester University. I also teach guitar as part of my degree.

My Experience

I have some experience with childminding. But I think it would be great to child-mind and have guitar lessons as a package!

My Qualifications

I have all my GCSE's (Maths, English, science, Health and Social Care, German, PE, Music, History (C)) I also have music Level 2/3 (D*) and I am also studying for my BA (hons).

My Availability

The only times i cannot work are Mondays (9-5), Tuesdays (9-5) and Thursday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour
  • Tutoring from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.