Micki123

Household Help in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm bubbly, fun and love to help others. I currently do live in care work part time, but looking to earn extra income. I used to be part of an entertainment team at bunn leasure caravan park, I mainly ran the kids clubs and under 5s. So have alot of fun activities and ideas to keep everyone entertained.

My Experience

I used to teach under 4s riding, and would always be the one called for young or difficult children. I'm also experienced with house choars as working with the elderly this is a requirement, this also includes any other domestics.

My Qualifications

Level 2 horse care and management
First aid training

My Availability

I'm available 6 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no yes yes no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 02/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

9ph babysitting
10ph domestics

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.