Au Pair in Southampton

Babysitter in Southampton

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am an 18 years old French student. I have been studying in an English school and i would like to stay in the UK to improve my English. I am a very responsible person (I can provide references from the family I am staying at the moment).
I like playing sports such as cycling, sailing and I have a black belt in Karate. I also like to spend time with my friends and doing things like going to the cinema, visiting new places.

My Experience

I have a big family in France and I have always looked after my 2 small brothers and small cousins. I organise activities for them when on holidays and I babysit for them of them.

My Qualifications

GCSE (Brevet des collèges)
A levels (Baccalauréat)
General English course

My Availability

From Monday 26 November

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £4.98 per hour (gross)

At least £70 per week

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.