Household Help in Westhoughton

Babysitter in Westhoughton

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a self employed housekeeper / Home PA / babysitter / school pick up. I live in Bolton. Non smoker, clean driving licence, comfortable with pets. I'm a single mum of two boys aged 18 and 22 years old. I'm a honest, hard-working, organised and trustworthy person. I currently have a number of clients over the north west area. References available upon request.

My Experience

Over 30 years experience as a PA and private PA. Also a number of years experience in hospitality sector. Plus raised two boys single handedly.

My Qualifications

O level English Maths Biology French History
A Level History
PA qualification
First Aid
Qualified barista and mixologist

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.