Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I’m a fun and loving nanny. I pride myself on being creative and full of energy helping to create an enjoyable day for your child and enhance their learning. I am caring by nature and believe children need love to nurture their emotional development. I believe children should be encouraged to enjoy their childhoods.

My Experience

8 years + full time nannying.
Including new born & twins

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare & Education
OCN Level 3 Maternity Nurse
OCN Level 3 Sleep Consultant

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.