Nanny in Solihull

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 12 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a kind and caring nanny with 20 years experience. I am 39 years old. I am happy to do light housework and ironing.

My Experience

I have been in nannying for 20 years. My current role is due to come to an end due to the youngest child starting school. I have been with the family for 10 years looking after 5 children. I currently take my little girl who will be 2 in October with my twice a week.

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC national diploma in childhood studies. First aid and police check are both due so would make sure these are done before starting a new job.

My Availability

I am available full or part time ideally Monday-Thursday but am flexible with days and I will consider doing a couple of jobs for a couple of days a week. Ideally I would like to bring my little girl on a Wednesday and Thursday if possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.