5 stars (1)

Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! My name is Georgia. I am very experienced with children from birth up to 15 years of age.. I have a number of childcare qualifications and am available for babysitting and nannying. I am the eldest of 4, the youngest now being 6 years old; so have always been surrounded by children. I am very organised, a fast learner and extremely patient, kind and fun loving. I am currently employed as a Nanny so am unavailable most weekdays after school. However, I am available for occasional babysitting and potentially some help during the day during school hours.

My Experience

When I was in University in Canterbury, I was a mother's help for a newborn and 3 year old. I have been working with children since I was 13 as a holiday camp coach. I am happy working one to one or with groups of children. Work experience includes looking after newborns/ toddlers, both in a nursery environment and at home. In 2017 I worked as an English tutor for Japanese children, therefore would be able to help with homework as well as simply child care. In May I gained valuable work experience with a Year One (ages 5-6) class of roughly 20 children, co-incidentally with my own Year Two teacher. I’d be happy to provide references if needed.

My Qualifications

I have my DBS certificate which I’d be happy to provide upon request I have Nanny Insurance. I also have a certificate in ‘Safeguarding Children’ and ‘Nannying’ which I’d be happy to provide

My Availability

Most weekdays and occasional weekends (can be discussed)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School no yes no no no yes yes
Evening no yes no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 19/11/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Georgia. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Excellent service, on time, easy going and good communication.
Would happily use again any time

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Georgia on 19/11/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.