Babysitter in Colchester

Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 17 Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I’m 21, I have an 8 month old little girl so I’m currently on maternity leave. I will be looking for baby sitting/nannying job that I could bring my little girl along or hours that fit around my partners work. If I can be of any help please call/text 07738110920

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for 3 and a half years and moved to Colchester a year ago, looking for baby sitting jobs. I have my level 2 childcare and dbs checked.

My Qualifications

DBS checked
Level 2 childcare completed within a nursery setting

My Availability

Weekdays and Saturdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/02/2019

My Fees

£8 an hour
Discounted for multiple hours/long term

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.