Emily

Registered Childminder Job in Camberley

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 12 Oct 2021 Email

About Me

Hi my name is Emily and I live with my boyfriend and a 3 year old daughter who is currently at nursery and I have a 17 month old boy.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

Looking for someone to look after my 17 month old son as I am returning to work in a couple of weeks I will be working full time including school terms I also require someone to look after my 3 year old daughter during half terms as she currently attends nursery 5 days a week and the nursery is closed during half terms. I’m looking for someone who is local as I don’t drive. My partner will be doing morning school runs as I will be starting at 730 am and finishing at 1430 my daughter currently attends pine ridge infant school so if anyone is available to do a school drop off in the afternoon it will be so helpful.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.