Nanny in High peak

Babysitter in High peak

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a bubbly, child centred Foundation Degree University student offering nanny services and babysitting around my Early Years Practice Degree. I come from a large family and I am the eldest of seven siblings ranging from 18 to 3, this helps to keep me on my toes about current interest from varied age groups!

My Experience

I am a qualified Early Years Educator with experiance working within a nursery with children aged between 3 months and 4 years. I also have exprience with children up to the age of 15, this comes from younger siblings and babysitting clients I have had in the past. I have a vast knowledge of activities and topics of interest which continues to grow as I work on my continuous professional development.

My Qualifications

I currently hold a Level 3 qualification in both Health and Social Care, and Early Years Education. I also gained my Level 2 in childcare in 2012 after doing an apprenticeship straight after leaving school. I hold functional skills certificates for ICT and have a GCSE grade C in Maths, and English Lit + Lang.

My Availability

I am available Monday-Thursday and at weekends. I attend university on a Friday until 4:15, and would be available on Friday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes no yes no no
Last Updated: 02/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees for babysitting are a flat rate of £10 per hour, longer period prices can be negotiated, i.e over 6hrs. My Nanny rate is £10 per hour based on a 25 hour working week. I am available for longer hours excluding Friday from 8am until 6pm

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.