
Babysitter in Helensburgh

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

From working with children I think I have become a caring and patient person with good
communication skills. I have the ability to work as part of a team but also on my own and have the capacity to think on my feet and stay calm in stressful situations.
I also have a good imagination and creativity side from experience of working in a nursery.
I have good organisational, time management skill and a non-judgemental approach with a professional attitude to work.

My Experience

Since leaving school I have completed my SVQ level 7 through carousel training but also through working in a nursery. I have one years experience working in a nursery and also from my family and friends, I have accrued a number of childminding jobs which I still try to assist with several times every month. This is something I gain a lot of pleasure from and enjoy the relationships I have developed with the children and the trust and respect I have been granted by the parents. I enjoy the freedom of this role with the children in respect of organising fun activities and trips, which the limitations of working within a nursery environment does not provide. I will often bake and cook with the children, as well as carry out any daily household chores that will be of help to the family.

My Qualifications

I have been rewarded a SVQ level 7 through carousel training where I do my training through a nursery to gain experience but also my qualification.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.