
Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 03 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello dear parents, welcome to my profile !
My name is Maisa, and I am available to different childcare demands : part time/full time nannying, after school, Babysiting, etc. 
My speciality is babies and toddlers, but I also have experience with older children and after school jobs. 

I worked with kids in Brazil, Denmark and UK. I moved to London 7 months ago, and I had great experiences working with children here, but after the situation of the covid-19, the circumstances have changed and so I am looking for a new job!  I have good references from all the families I worked with, and I can put you in touch with them. 

I have native fluency in Brazilian Portuguese and English is my second language.

If you like my profile, send me a message !

My Experience

Au Pair : Holte , Denmark
Responsible for taking care of a newborn, Monday to Friday from 9am to 7pm.
Tasks: Food, Bath, Development activities at home and outside, and all other tasks related to the baby.

Nanny Live In Oct 2019 to Jan 2020 - London, UK
Responsible for the after school routine of 3 children (7, 6 and 3yo). Monday to Friday 3 to 7pm.
Tasks: Pick up at school / supervision of homework / After school activities and clubs / preparing dinner for children /Full time activities during holidays.

Nanny Live Out Jan 2020 to Apr 2020
Responsible for a 7 month old baby. 2 times a week, 8 am-2pm.
Tasks: Breakfast and lunch time / Classes and clubs outside / Nap time, and other development-related tasks.

Nanny Live Out London, UK
Responsible for a toddler and a baby (2yo and 7 months).
Tasks: Activities and classes outside / Food Babysiting overnight

After School Nanny - London

Tasks: Pick up at school, supervision of tasks, pick up and drop of in after school activities, dinner preparation, occasional Babysiting.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid training Course - High Speed Training London
UK and Denmark References
Clean Criminal Record, Brazil and Denmark

My Availability

Flexible, please contact me for more details.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference: Reference Denmark (added 19/11/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.