
Babysitter in Waterlooville

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I currently have a nanny job in the Petersfield area and have done babysitting for a few other families. I'm hoping to go to Australia later this year to do six months or so au pairing out there, so would possibly be looking for a job around june 2016.
I am a polite, cheerful, patient and trustworthy person.
Please contact me if you feel I can be of assistance to your family.
Best regards
Kirsty

My Experience

I have worked with three families who have children with varied ages: two girls now aged 15 and 17, three boys aged between 9 and 17 as well as a set of twins aged 14. I also did my work experience at a local day nursery and have looked after younger family members.
I am still in contact with my babysitting families, and they are happy to provide references.
I currently work as a nanny for a family who have children aged 5 and 6 years old.

My Qualifications

I have completed my GCSE's, AS and A2 level qualifications. I also have a level 3 NCFE childcare qualification.

My Availability

June 2016

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2020

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.