Nanny in Chulmleigh

Babysitter in Chulmleigh

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I’m Dani, 27. I have always loved working with children. I started training in 2010 with a apprenticeship at chulmleigh preschool, within the 8 years I have had various experiences with all ages, preschool, KS1,KS2 and even over at the secondary school, I have worked as a 1:1 and also worked in a children’s home. My most recent position has been at a nursery which took children ages 3month-5years.

I’m now a mum to my lovely little 8month old daughter.

My Experience

I have worked with children in a variety of childcare settings for the past 8years.

My Qualifications

I have level 3 in childcare learning and development, level 2 food hygiene, level 3 safeguarding. Paediatric first aid (just ran out so currently booking on update course) I have special educational needs experience.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.