
Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 21 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

Hello my name is Veronika.I am looking for live out nanny position from January 2019

My Experience

Creative, compassionate and highly dependable nanny who has more than 9 years experience caring for children from 6 month to 12 years old, Flexible caregiver who can handle unexpected changes in schedule or situations with ease, grace, and confidence.

My Qualifications

Dear family,
My name is Veronika and I am a responsible, capable and reliable nanny seeking a job.I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them, I ´ve been living in London for 9 years. I’ve been working as a nanny for my current family over 5 years .Looking after children of different ages is not a job for the faint-hearted. My years’ experience in childrearing has allowed me to build up a great reservoir of resilience, patience and energy which has resulted in a stable and comforting environment for the children
I came originally to Uk to study English. I´ve passed Certificate of Proficiency in English (CPE). I am originally from The Czech Republic. I´ve got First aid course for children and babies, up to date DBS check and I am OFSTED registered. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I also enjoy painting and photographing.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.