Au Pair in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Visa
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a fun and friendly 20-year-old woman, looking to advance my career within childcare. I’m new to Cambridge and currently live with and help care for my three younger cousins, one of which having special medical needs

My Experience

Have worked with children my entire adult life as a teacher, instructor, babysitter, nursery practitioner and carer.
I have experience with special needs children and I’m comfortable with all behaviours and personalities

My Qualifications

5 GCSE Grades
BTECH Extended Diploma in Perfoeming Arts

My Availability

Any

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2018

My Fees

£8-10 /hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.