
Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 1 hour

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 29 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am an easygoing and reliable person been living in London for 3 years and working with children rewards me. I have a socio psyco pedagogical diploma . I have a wide range of interest I like sharing with kids , crafts, music, sport (very confident in soccer and tennis)cooking and lots more! References available on request .I am looking for a part time or full time position .I am a non smoker person .

My Experience

I worked as a manny dropping off and picking up children, playing and helping with homework and doing sport activities such as football and tennis and creative activities.

My Qualifications

I have a human science diploma achieved in Italy . I studied psicology , sociology, antropology and i attented intership nursery during my studies. I was a children football-tennis coach .

My Availability

I can work 5 times per week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.