image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I'm Alicia, 24 years old, and am a teaching assistant at a local primary school, working in Year 2. I am family-orientated, and one of my favourite things to do is spend time with my 8 year old godson and his 6 year old brother. I am a warm, compassionate and energetic character.

I hold a full drivers license and although I do not have a car, I am happy to walk or cycle distances.

I hold a valid enhanced DBS certificate.

My Experience

I have experience of supporting children from 1-18 years old with speech, language and communication needs, and their families, through my attendance of support groups, and working in schools and community clinics during my placements as a speech and language therapy student.

As well as my current experience in a primary school, I also have experience working with children under 5 years old in a nursery environment.

My Qualifications

12 GCSEs grades A*-B
3 A-Levels grades A-C
BSc (Hons) Speech and Language Therapy

My Availability

I am available for ad-hoc babysitting most evenings of the week, and can do weekends upon request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 18/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Child Protection_2 (added 24/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Child Protection_1 (added 24/07/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Health and Safety (added 24/07/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 24/07/2020)
  • Full CV (added 24/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.