Avatar for Gemma
Gemma

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 21 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Gemma, I am aged 26 years old and a mother of 2 boys aged 4 and 1. I am looking for occasional evening/weekend babysitting jobs within oxford.

My Experience

I have 9 years experience in childcare, first aid trained, level 4 qualified, dbs checked, full uk driving licence. Please contact me if you are interested and please don’t hesitate to ask any questions.

My Qualifications

I am Level 3 qualified and I also hold a Level 4 certificate in Early Childhood Studies with Oxford Brookes University. I have all relevant safeguarding and first aid training and can present these documents if you are interested.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes no
Evening yes no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable depending on the hours

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 16/11/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.