Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 43 single mum of 2,5 years old son. I am friendly, caring and responsible person. I am looking for some babysitting as it would be good for my son to play with children too. I would have to take my son with me.
I am open to do some ironing, some help with household... etc.

My Experience

I have experience with my own son and used to be an Au Pair too.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any qualifications in childcare but with nearly three years experience of my own child and 2 years as Au Pair. I can provide my CV too, I used to work as a Sales Assistant and Waitress.

My Availability

I am flexible, mostly every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

We can discuss it.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.